Board of Directors

President

Emily Chan
 e-mail: emily.chan@pmiswoc.org

Past President

Muhammad Kamran Khan
 e-mail: kamran.khan@pmiswoc.org

President Bruce Branch

Birgit Djukanovic
 e-mail: birgit.djukanovic@pmiswoc.org

President Elect

Cindy M Avrith
 e-mail: cindy.avrith@pmiswoc.org

Vice President Finance

Mark Warren
 e-mail: mark.warren@pmiswoc.org

Vice President Marketing & Communications

Cindy M Avrith
 e-mail: cindy.avrith@pmiswoc.org

Vice President Professional Development and Program

Kristin Greenham
 e-mail: kristin.greenham@pmiswoc.org

Vice President Technology

Fabian Boehm
 e-mail: fabian.boehm@pmiswoc.org

Vice President Membership

Jeremy Neville
 e-mail: jeremy.neville@pmiswoc.org