President

Ajit Unnithan
Halight Inc.
e-mail: ajit.unnithan@pmiswoc.org

Past President

Emily Chan
Canada Life
e-mail: emilychan988@gmail.com

Vice President Finance

Khalil Metlo
None
e-mail: kmetlo@gmail.com

Board of Director

Iffat Jabeen, Ph.D.
Western University
e-mail: ijabeen67@gmail.com

Board of Director

Rupinder Mann
St. Joseph's Health Care
e-mail: rupinder.mann@rogers.com

Board of Director

Tarek Moharram
Moharram Ventures Inc.
e-mail: tarek@moharramventuresinc.com

Board of Director

Basel Orfali
Fanshawe Project Management
e-mail: basel.orfali@gmail.com

Board of Director

Lameck Osinde
University of Western Ontario
e-mail: osindelameck@gmail.com

Chapter Secretary

Emily Chan
Canada Life
e-mail: emilychan988@gmail.com